Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about available placements, have a question about the services or education we provide or have feedback for our centres, simply complete this form and one of our team members will be in touch.

Queensland


Indooroopilly – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 1 Rylatt Street, Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068
Phone: 07 3102 1255
Webwww.journeyindooroopilly.com.au

Email: indooroopilly@journey.edu.au

 

Victoria


Alphington – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 94 Grange Road, Alphington, Victoria 3078
Phone: 03 9499 8799
Web: journey early learning alphington

Email: alphington@journey.edu.au

Altona North – Bright Steps Childcare & Kindergarten

Address: 37 Misten Avenue, Altona North, Victoria 3025
Phone: 03 9314 8814
Webwww.brightsteps.com.au/child-care-altona-north

Email: altonanorth@brightsteps.com.au

Berwick – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 2 Gibb Street, Berwick, Victoria 3806
Phone: 03 9769 9035
Web: www.journeyberwick.com.au

Email: berwick@journey.edu.au

Newport – Bright Steps Childcare & Kindergarten

Address: 82-84 Blackshaws Road, Newport, Victoria 3015
Phone: 03 9391 7555
Webwww.brightsteps.com.au/child-care-newport

Email: newport@brightsteps.com.au

Richmond – Camelot Early Learning Centre

Address: Level 3/173 Lennox Street, Richmond, Victoria 3121
Phone: 03 9426 6061
Web: journey early learning camelot

Email: richmond@journey.edu.au

Wallan – Journey Early Learning Centre OPENING SOON

Address: 156 Wellington Street, Wallan VIC 3756
Phone: 03 9005 0923
Email: wallan@journey.edu.au

Williamstown – Bright Steps Childcare & Kindergarten

Address: 19-23 Power Street, Williamstown, Victoria 3016
Phone: 03 9397 5755
Web: www.brightsteps.com.au/child-care-williamstown

Email: williamstown@brightsteps.com.au

Woori Yallock – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 7-13 Symes Road, Woori Yallock, Victoria 3139
Phone: 03 5961 5955
Web: journey early learning woori yallock

Email: wooriyallock@journey.edu.au

 

Northern Territory


Durack – Journey Early Learning Centre OPENING SOON

Address: 29 Packard Avenue Durack NT 0830
Phone: 08 8919 4665
Webwww.journeydurack.com.au

Emaildurack@journey.edu.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.