Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about available placements, have a question about the services or education we provide or have feedback for our centres, simply complete this form and one of our team members will be in touch.

Queensland


Banyo – Journey Early Learning Centre OPENING JAN 2019

Address: 382 Tufnell Rd, Banyo QLD 4014
Phone: 07 3077 6909
Web: www.journeybanyo.com.au

Email: banyo@journey.edu.au

Indooroopilly – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 1 Rylatt Street, Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068
Phone: 07 3102 1255
Webwww.journeyindooroopilly.com.au

Email: indooroopilly@journey.edu.au

Riverhills – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 20 Bogong Street, Riverhills QLD 4074
Phone: 07 3376 1665
Web: www.journeyriverhills.com.au

Email: riverhills@journey.edu.au

 

Victoria


Alphington – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 94 Grange Road, Alphington, Victoria 3078
Phone: 03 9499 8799
Web: journey early learning alphington

Email: alphington@journey.edu.au

Burwood – Journey Early Learning Centre – NOW OPEN

Address: 3-5 Starling Street, Burwood Victoria, 3125
Phone: 03 9005 0925
Web: www.journeyburwood.com.au

Email: burwood@journey.edu.au

Richmond – Camelot Early Learning Centre

Address: Level 3/173 Lennox Street, Richmond, Victoria 3121
Phone: 03 9426 6061
Web: www.camelotelc.com.au

Email: richmond@journey.edu.au

Wallan – Journey Early Learning Centre – OPEN NOW

Address: 156 Wellington Street, Wallan VIC 3756
Phone: 03 9005 0923
Web: www.journeywallan.com.au

Email: wallan@journey.edu.au

Northern Territory


Durack – Journey Early Learning Centre OPENING SOON

Address: 29 Packard Avenue Durack NT 0830
Phone: 08 8919 4665
Webwww.journeydurack.com.au

Emaildurack@journey.edu.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.