Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about available placements, have a question about the services or education we provide or have feedback for our centres, simply complete this form and one of our team members will be in touch.

Queensland


Banyo – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 382 Tufnell Rd, Banyo QLD 4014
Centre Phone: 07 3077 6909
Enrol Phone: 07 3102 1303
Web: www.journeybanyo.com.au

Email: banyo@journey.edu.au

Corinda – Journey Early Learning Centre – OPENING LATE 2019

Address: 728 Oxley Road, Corinda QLD 4075
Enrol Phone: 07 3102 1303
Web: www.journeycorinda.com.au

Email: corinda@journey.edu.au

Indooroopilly – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 1 Rylatt Street, Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068
Centre Phone: 07 3102 1255
Enrol Phone: 07 3102 1303
Webwww.journeyindooroopilly.com.au

Email: indooroopilly@journey.edu.au

Riverhills – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 20 Bogong Street, Riverhills QLD 4074
Centre Phone: 07 3376 1665
Enrol Phone: 07 3102 1303

Web: www.journeyriverhills.com.au

Email: riverhills@journey.edu.au

 

Victoria


Alphington – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 94 Grange Road, Alphington, Victoria 3078
Centre Phone: 03 9499 8799
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.journeyalphington.com.au

Email: alphington@journey.edu.au

Burwood – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 3-5 Starling Street, Burwood Victoria, 3125
Centre Phone: 03 9005 0925
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.journeyburwood.com.au

Email: burwood@journey.edu.au

Richmond – Camelot Early Learning Centre

Address: Level 3/173 Lennox Street, Richmond, Victoria 3121
Centre Phone: 03 9426 6061
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.camelotelc.com.au

Email: richmond@journey.edu.au

Thomastown – Journey Early Learning Centre – OPENING LATE 2019

Address: 2 Charles Street, Thomastown VIC 3074
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Webwww.journeythomastown.com.au 

Email: thomastown@journey.edu.au 

Templestowe – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 271 Thompsons Road, Templestowe Lower VIC 3107
Centre Phone: 03 9852 4099
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.journeytemplestowe.com.au

Email: templestowe@journey.edu.au

Wallan – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 156 Wellington Street, Wallan VIC 3756
Centre Phone: 03 9005 0923
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.journeywallan.com.au

Email: wallan@journey.edu.au

Whittlesea – Journey Early Learning Centre

Address: 2 Egret Place, Whittlesea, VIC 3757
Centre Phone: 03 9716 2800
Enrol Phone: 03 9005 4650
Web: www.journeywhittlesea.com.au

Email: whittlesea@journey.edu.au

 

Northern Territory


Durack – Journey Early Learning Centre OPENING SOON

Address: 29 Packard Avenue Durack NT 0830
Centre Phone: 08 8919 4665
Enrol Phone: 08 8986 7557

Webwww.journeydurack.com.au

Emaildurack@journey.edu.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.